Classes

Below is a list of all our current classes with a link to email the class teacher directly. Each year group has a particular theme that is used to name the classes within it. Early Years are named after the young of birds; Year 1/2 are all birds of prey; Year 3/4 are all Bristol festivals and Year 5/6 are all famous Bristolians.
 
 ClassYear Group  Location Email
Cygnets Early Years
Lower Redland Road  eyfs@stjohnsprimary.org.uk
Ducklings Early Years
Lower Redland Road  eyfs@stjohnsprimary.org.uk
Goslings Early Years
Lower Redland Road  eyfs@stjohnsprimary.org.uk
Hawks Year 1  Lower Redland Road  hawks@stjohnsprimary.org.uk
Kestrels Year 1 Lower Redland Road kestrels@stjohnsprimary.org.uk
Falcons Year 1/2 Lower Redland Road  falcons@stjohnsprimary.org.uk
Harriers Year 2 Lower Redland Road  harriers@stjohnsprimary.org.uk
Owls Year 2  Lower Redland Road  owls@stjohnsprimary.org.uk
Carnival   Year 3/4    Worrall Road carnival@stjohnsprimary.org.uk 
Dragon Boats Year 3/4  Worrall Road  dragonboats@stjohnsprimary.org.uk
Hot Air Balloons Year 3/4 Worrall Road  balloons@stjohnsprimary.org.uk
Kites Year 3/4 Worrall Road  kites@stjohnsprimary.org.uk
Harbour
Worrall Road  harbour@stjohnsprimary.org.uk
Brunel Year 5/6 Worrall Road  brunel@stjohnsprimary.org.uk
Cabot Year 5/6 Worrall Road
Muller Year 5/6 Worrall Road